Dr. Omar Adnan Ojjeh, Review

Dr. Omar Adnan Ojjeh, Review

Average rating based on 7 reviews
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
outstanding dentist!
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by gemini2, Sep. 19, 2013

Dentist took the time with me and answered all of my questions.very professional, friendly and on time.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Very Happy with this Dentist!
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Brian26, Nov. 30, 2012

Dr Ojjeh is an excellent dentist, my kids love go to see him, my entire family receive superior dental service by him. I highly recommend.  

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great service!
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Patient89, Nov. 30, 2012


 I was impressed with Dr. Ojjehs skills and experience. I came in for a crown for a broken molar. The procedure was painless, quick, and I had no discomfort afterwards, I highly recommend this doctor.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great dentist and friendly staff
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by TBNaperville, Nov. 10, 2012

My family and I have been patients of Dr. OJ for over five years.  He does a nice job and we are pleased with his work.  His staff is lovely.  Barb, Lupita, and Natalia are very nice and make for an overall enjoyable dentist visit.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 dentists before.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

martha
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by martha66, Oct. 21, 2012

Dr. Ojjeh has been our dentist me and my children for over 5 years, and he provided us with excellent dental service, I trust his professional judgment, diagnosis, and skills. We used to go to another dentist where he kept things on watch, ignored present cavities, because his exam was very quick.  On the other hand; Dr. Ojjeh takes his time during his exam, he is very thorough, and he listens and answers to all of my family dental concerns.  I recommend Dr. Ojjeh to everyone.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

+
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by teshtifeshti, Oct. 05, 2012

rachgranbs, he noticed a cavity on my tooth where another dentist didn't. if you don't have pain it doesn't mean you don't have problems. from juice or not, but if you have cavity he is not a bad doctor!

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 dentists before.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN-- SCAMMER
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by rachgranbs, Jul. 25, 2011

I just went for my first appointment with Dr Ojjeh at Naperbrook Dentistry, and I have never had a problem with my teeth before, no cavities or anything. But, he reported I had 3 cavities on my back molars from "drinking acidic drinks slowly" despite the fact I am not a coffee, juice, or pop drinker! I looked up reviews on him and found that many others have had the SAME issue with this dentist, in fact, out of 29 reviews, 20 of them rated him a 1 star.. that really says something. So, PATIENTS BEWARE.. I definitely plan on getting a second opinion by somebody more professional.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 dentists before.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by comment 2012-10-22 14:37:01
I have been going to Dr. Ojjeh’s office for over 8 years, and I have never doubted his professional opinion, he is a caring, knowledgeable, highly skilled dentist. Quit often doctors give different opinions, and as human we like to hear that everything is ok with us, the truth is hard sometime to accept, I rather go to a doctor to be told the truth about my health than to have my health neglected and be told that everything is dandy. Also, I think it is unkind to attack someone’s professional judgment without any merits and before even having a second opinion rather 3rd opinion…

General Dentists Nearby

Dr. Timothy Nugent
General Dentist
636 Raymond Dr. #102
Naperville, IL 60563

phone: 630-579-1600
Dr. Steven E. Marek, DDS
General Dentist
300 N Hammes Ave
Joliet, IL 60435
Dr. Eric G. Jackson, DDS, FAGD
General Dentist
Pediatric Dentist
Orthodontist & Dentofacial Orthopedist

2033 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Dr. Angela Planer Venegoni, DDS
General Dentist
300 E 5th Ave, Suite 400
Naperville, IL 60563
Dr. Sobia Shaikh, DDS
General Dentist
1264b N Lake St
Aurora, IL 60506
Dr. Samia Khan, DDS
General Dentist
2241 Theodore St
Crest Hill, IL 60403

View All