Dr. Ashley Huong Ho, Review

Dr. Ashley Huong Ho, Review

Average rating based on 8 reviews
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
Excellent
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Arron, Oct. 20, 2014

Dr. Ho has treated me on two occasions, and both times I felt that I received excellent, attentive care delivered to the highest standards. He is a professional, focused on the task at hand -- but he always took the time to put me at ease . I would be pleased to recommend Dr. Ho to anyone.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Very Good
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by XL111, Oct. 10, 2014

Doctor gave me very good treatment for deep leaning. The doctor leaned very gentle. I don't very sore or hurt at all. All of the staff are nice and listen to the patients.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Friendly
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Spencer, Sep. 22, 2014

I have been coming here for years now. The staff is so friendly. Dr. Ho always asks about my family and how I'm doing. The service here is top notch!!

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Wonderful
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Momodou, Sep. 08, 2014

I have been a patient of Ashley Ho for the past eight years together with my daughter. I value and appreciate the service at My Dentist and the staff here is wonderful. Always helpful and making sure that you are happy and comfortable. I highly recommend My Dentist! The experience here is worth having.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Andrea, Sep. 05, 2014

I had a great experience with Dr. Ho. The office is extremely clean. The staff is so accommodating! Dr. Ho gave me the best teeth cleaning I ever had. She is officially "My Dentist".

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Very Nice
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by BS111, Sep. 03, 2014

Usually my visits go very well here, my only concern is why they only have one dentist working on patients. The waits usually vary depending on how their day is running but for the most part it usually isn't that long of a wait. Dr. Ho is a very fast worker even for some of the difficult jobs, she is very quick and knows what she is doing, the only thing I tend to dislike is how her assistant sticks a tube in my mouth which I think makes it very hard for me to not gag because there are all of these things in my mouth. If you're looking for a dentist with high quality and fast paced work I highly recommend this office.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by LA111, Sep. 02, 2014

My first time at the office was great. The office was pretty organized and clean. I didn't have to wait for that long, I haven't been to the dentist in a while so I expected that I had a lot of things that need to be done. I would go back to this office again to finish my treatment plus they did a really good job cleaning my teeth! :)

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great
Overall Rating
Knowledge & Experience
Quality of Work
Staff & Office Environment
Waiting Time
by Jeff1111, Sep. 02, 2014

Doctor Ho is the best dentist that I had so far. She is really concerned about making sure I am okay and I am getting the best treatment. She is honest and sincere. I highly recommend her to anyone.

* this reviewer has be with this dentist for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 dentists before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

General Dentists Nearby

Dr. Jess Santucci, DDS
General Dentist
61 Avenida De Orinda
Orinda, CA 94563
Dr. Ivy Chan, DDS
General Dentist
2041 Polk St, Suite G
San Francisco, CA 94109
Dr. Steven M Goldman, DDS
General Dentist
3164 Putnam Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Dr. Kenneth Attix Soult, DDS
General Dentist
3150 Danville Blvd
Alamo, CA 94507
Dr. Darpan Kundra, DDS
General Dentist
2121 Redwood St
Vallejo, CA 94590
Dr. Loc Huynh, DMD
General Dentist
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon
Prosthodontist

10586 San Pablo Ave
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Dr. Jack A Elder, DDS
General Dentist
Periodontist
Endodontist

172 E D Street
Benicia, CA 94510
Dr. Namrata Bhullar, DDS
General Dentist
500 Alfred Nobel Dr, Suite 205a
Hercules, CA 94547

View All